Amir Khosravi


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Commutative Banach Algebras

Advisor: Graham Robert Allan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asadi, MohammadTarbiat Moallem University20052
Asgari, Mohammad SadeghIslamic Azad University2004

According to our current on-line database, Amir Khosravi has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70054 for the advisor ID.