Graham Robert Allan

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1964 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Locally Convex Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Frank Smithies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Craw, IanUniversity of Cambridge19694
Dales, H. GarthUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne197033
Deghan, N.University of Leeds1977
Deghan, N.University of Cambridge2003
Dixon, PeterUniversity of Cambridge19701
Esterle, JeanUniversité Bordeaux 1197719
Gourdeau, FrédéricUniversity of Cambridge19891
Haghany, GhotsiUniversity of Leeds1974
Khosravi, AmirUniversity of Cambridge19804
Kilgour, ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge1994
Kopp, MichaelUniversity of Cambridge2003
McClure, JohnUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne1970
Morris, SimonUniversity of Cambridge1993
Neale, DanielUniversity of Cambridge2004
Pedersen, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge1995
Ransford, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge198417
Rennison, JohnUniversity of Cambridge1967
White, MichaelUniversity of Cambridge198917
Wilkins, TimothyUniversity of Cambridge1996

According to our current on-line database, Graham Allan has 18 students and 112 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43940 for the advisor ID.