Ian Avrum Goldberg


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Pseudonymous Communications Infrastructure for the Internet

Advisor: Eric Allen Brewer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

AlSabah, MashaelUniversity of Waterloo2013
Bocovich, CecyliaUniversity of Waterloo2018
Elahi, Mohammad TariqUniversity of Waterloo2015
Henry, RyanUniversity of Waterloo20142
Kate, AniketUniversity of Waterloo20109
Olumofin, FemiUniversity of Waterloo2011
Unger, NikUniversity of Waterloo2021
Wang, TaoUniversity of Waterloo20161

According to our current on-line database, Ian Goldberg has 8 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70144 for the advisor ID.