Eric Allen Brewer

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Portable High-Performance Supercomputing: High-Level Platform-Dependent Optimization

Advisor: William Edward Weihl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borisov, NikitaUniversity of California, Berkeley20054
Chawathe, YatinUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Fox, ArmandoUniversity of California, Berkeley199812
Goldberg, IanUniversity of California, Berkeley200020
Gribble, StevenUniversity of California, Berkeley200013
Patra, RabinUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Wagner, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley20005
Welsh, MatthewUniversity of California, Berkeley20025

According to our current on-line database, Eric Brewer has 8 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67451 for the advisor ID.