Steven David Gribble

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Design Framework and a Scalable Storage Platform to Simplify Internet Service Construction

Advisor: Eric Allen Brewer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Geambasu, RoxanaUniversity of Washington20113
Gummadi, KrishnaUniversity of Washington20054
Moshchuk, AlexanderUniversity of Washington2009
Reis, CharlesUniversity of Washington2008
Saroiu, StefanUniversity of Washington2004
Whitaker, AndrewUniversity of Washington2005

According to our current on-line database, Steven Gribble has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70145 for the advisor ID.