David A. Wagner


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Static Analysis and Computer Security: New Techniques for Software Assurance

Advisor: Eric Allen Brewer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, HaoUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Johnson, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Sastry, NaveenUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Shankar, UmeshUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Yee, Ka-PingUniversity of California, Berkeley2007

According to our current on-line database, David Wagner has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70163 for the advisor ID.