David Austin Patterson


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three-Population Partial Discrimination
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: George Gordon Woodworth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, RonaldUniversity of Montana1998
Chandler-Pepelnjak, JohnUniversity of Montana2010
Gray, KatharineUniversity of Montana2007
Owen, TheodoreUniversity of Montana2021
Steele, BrianUniversity of Montana19954

According to our current on-line database, David Patterson has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7060 for the advisor ID.