Craig A. Nolder


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Privalov and a Hardy-Littlewood Theorem for Harmonic Functions and Quasiregular Mappings

Advisor: Frederick William Gehring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almalki, YahyaFlorida State University2017
Ballenger-Fazzone, KerrFlorida State University2016
Bayazit, DervisFlorida State University2010
Ding, ShusenFlorida State University1996
Emanuello, JohnFlorida State University2015
Galloway, MackFlorida State University2006
Gu, FangxiFlorida State University2016
Mavroudis, KostasFlorida State University2008
Montin, BenoitFlorida State University2004
Tzigantcheva, MilenaFlorida State University2008
Wang, GuanghongFlorida State University2012
Yoo, EunjooFlorida State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Craig Nolder has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7062 for the advisor ID.