Hari Bercovici


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Structure of $C_0$ Operators

Advisor: Carl Mark Pearcy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belinschi, SerbanIndiana University20053
Clouatre, RaphaelIndiana University2013
Huang, Hao-WeiIndiana University2013
Kim, Yun-SuIndiana University2006
Kostov, StoykoIndiana University2001
Kovac, RaimundoIndiana University1996
Lau, Ko-HinIndiana University1994
Pata, VittorinoIndiana University19944
Prunaru, BebeIndiana University1998
Shi, YiIndiana University2019
Shonia, GiorgiIndiana University2010
Smotzer, ThomasIndiana University1995
Thompson, BradyIndiana University2020
Timko, Edward J.Indiana University2017
Wang, Jiun-ChauIndiana University2008
Williams, JohnIndiana University2011
Yavuz, OnurIndiana University2006
Zheng, XiaojunIndiana University1995
Zhong, PingIndiana University2014
Zhou, CongIndiana University2020
Zucchi, AdeleIndiana University1994

According to our current on-line database, Hari Bercovici has 21 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7075 for the advisor ID.