Mahmoud Hesaaraki


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structure of Shock Waves in Magnetohydrodynamics

Advisor: Joel Alan Smoller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aghajani, AssadollahTarbiat Modares University20012
Farjami, YaghoubSharif University of Technology1998
Fotouhi, MortezaSharif University of Technology20051
Moghadas, SeyedSharif University of Technology20002
Razani, AbdolrahmanTarbiat Modares University200011
Razvan, MohammadrezaSharif University of Technology20001

According to our current on-line database, Mahmoud Hesaaraki has 6 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7080 for the advisor ID.