Richard Geoffrey Haydon


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1974 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Spaces of Continuous Functions and Spaces of Measures

Advisor: David John Haldane Garling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blower, GordonUniversity of Oxford19894
Hoffmann, BurkhardUniversity of Oxford1978
Lyons, TerenceUniversity of Oxford198165
Schlackow, IrynaUniversity of Oxford2009
Smith, RichardUniversity of Oxford2005
Wark, HughUniversity of Oxford1997

According to our current on-line database, Richard Haydon has 6 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71580 for the advisor ID.