John William Buchanan


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1994 Canada
Dissertation: Filtering Volumetric Data

Advisor: Alain Fournier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Costa Sousa, MarioUniversity of Alberta199913
Ferry, PaulUniversity of Alberta2002
Veryovka, OlegUniversity of Alberta1999

According to our current on-line database, John Buchanan has 3 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72222 for the advisor ID.