Alain Fournier


Ph.D. University of Texas at Dallas 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Modeling In Computer Graphics

Advisor: Zvi Meir Kedem

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amanatides, JohnUniversity of Toronto1989
Buchanan, JohnUniversity of British Columbia199416
Fearing, PaulUniversity of British Columbia2000
Fiume, EugeneUniversity of Toronto198637
Gates, WilliamUniversity of British Columbia2002
Lalonde, PaulUniversity of British Columbia1998
Lewis, RobertUniversity of British Columbia1998
Martindale, DavidUniversity of British Columbia2002
Montuno, DelfinUniversity of Toronto1985
Naiman, AviUniversity of Toronto1991
Poulin, PierreUniversity of British Columbia199313
Ranjan, VishwaUniversity of British Columbia1996
Walter, MarceloUniversity of British Columbia19981

According to our current on-line database, Alain Fournier has 13 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 978 for the advisor ID.