Gregery Thomas Buzzard


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Persistent Homoclinic Tangencies and Infinitely Many Sinks for Automorphisms of C^2

Advisor 1: John-Erik Fornæss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alanazi, AbdulrahmanPurdue University
Dinh, VuPurdue University2014
Driskell, LisaPurdue University2010
McGee II, ReginaldPurdue University2015
Mummert, PhilipPurdue University2007
Reid, EmmaPurdue University2021
Vo, MyVanPurdue University2023

According to our current on-line database, Gregery Buzzard has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7223 for the advisor ID.