Robert Alan Jarrow


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Financial Economics: The Term Structure of Interest Rates

Advisor: Stewart Clay Myers
Advisor 2: Robert Cox Merton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, Jr., WilliamCornell University2006
Cetin, UmutCornell University20031
Lamichhane, SujanCornell University2018
Lando, DavidCornell University19941
Larsson, MartinCornell University20122
Lin, HaizhiCornell University2008
Tomita, TiberiuCornell University2003
Yildirim, YildirayCornell University2001

According to our current on-line database, Robert Jarrow has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73492 for the advisor ID.