Marcello Maria Bonsangue


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1996 Netherlands
Dissertation: Topological Dualities in Semantics

Advisor 1: Jaco Willem de Bakker
Advisor 2: Joost Nico Kok

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Guillen Scholten, JuanUniversiteit Leiden2007
Jacob, JoostUniversiteit Leiden2008
Stam, AndriesUniversiteit Leiden2009
Grüner, AndreasUniversiteit Leiden2010
Silva, AlexandraRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen201011
Izadi, MohammadUniversiteit Leiden2011
Caltais, GeorgianaRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2013
de Gouw, StijnUniversiteit Leiden20133
Winter, JoostRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2014
Rot, JurriaanRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20153
Salamanca Téllez, JulianRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2018
Chen, XueqinUniversiteit Leiden2022
Dokter, KasperUniversiteit Leiden2023

According to our current on-line database, Marcello Bonsangue has 13 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73545 for the advisor ID.