Hendrik (Henk) Nijmeijer


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: Nonlinear Multivariate Control: A Differential Geometric Approach

Advisor 1: Jan Camiel Willems
Advisor 2: Jan Hendrik van Schuppen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lefeber, ErjenUniversiteit Twente20001
Su, LiboKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2021

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik (Henk) Nijmeijer has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73803 for the advisor ID.