Petr Petrovich Zabreiko


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1964 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sadovskii, BorisVoronezh State University196739
Kats, BorisVoronezh State University1972
Kovalenok, AndreiMinsk State University1972
Strygina, SofiaVoronezh State University1972
Kruglyak, NatanYaroslavl State University19733
Zafievskii, AleksandrYaroslavl State University1974
Smirnov, EvgeniiYaroslavl State University1978
Berezhnoi, EvgeniiYaroslavl State University19804
Isakov, NikolaiYaroslavl State University19801
Dedagich, FehimMinsk State University19852
Nguen, HongMinsk State University1987
Diallo, UsmanMinsk State University1988
Evhuta, NikolaiMinsk State University1988
Mazel, MayaMinsk State University1988
Nguen, DykMinsk State University1989
Makarevich, TatyanaMinsk State University1991
Abdulazizov, AbdulhakimMinsk State University1993
Barkova, ElenaMinsk State University1993
Lysenko, YuliaMinsk State University1993
Tretiakova, LarisaMinsk State University1993
Moroz, VitalyMinsk State University19951
Shirokanova, NataliaMinsk State University1996
Kovalenok, AndreyMinsk State University2001
Tykoon, AleksandrMinsk State University2003
Alekhno, EgorMinsk State University2004
Shevelevich, KristinaMinsk State University2005
Evkhuta, OlgaMinsk State University2006
Guminskaya, AnnaMinsk State University2008
Kushel, OlgaMinsk State University2008
Tanykhina, AnastasiyaMinsk State University2009
Krivko-Krasko, AlekseyMinsk State University2010
Korots, YuliaMinsk State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Petr Zabreiko has 32 students and 82 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73936 for the advisor ID.