Dominique Cerveau


Ph.D. Université de Bourgogne 1978 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Robert Moussu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Maghous, FouziUniversité de Bourgogne1979
Kabila, AbdelhakUniversité de Bourgogne1982
Meziani, RafikUniversité de Rennes 11992
Berthier, MichelUniversité de Bourgogne19931
Loray, FrankUniversité de Rennes 1199413
Le Floch, LaurentUniversité de Rennes 11995
Touzet, FredericUniversité de Rennes 119951
Fierro, EduardoUniversité de Rennes 11996
Garba-Belko, DjibrillaUniversité de Rennes 11998
Lamy, StéphaneUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III20001
Ribon, JavierUniversidad de Valladolid2001
Deserti, JulieUniversité de Rennes 120062
Valdez, FerranUniversité de Rennes 120071
Davy, DamienUniversité de Rennes 12016
Thom, OlivierUniversité de Rennes 12017

According to our current on-line database, Dominique Cerveau has 15 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74070 for the advisor ID.