Dimitri Yafaev


Ph.D. 1973

Advisor 1: Mikhail Shlemovich Birman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Morvan, PhilippeUniversité Rennes I1998
Roux, PhilippeUniversité Rennes I2001

According to our current on-line database, Dimitri Yafaev has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74086 for the advisor ID.