Walter Trockel


Dr. rer. pol. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1974 Germany
Dissertation: Ein Grenzwertsatz fuer den Kern
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Werner Hildenbrand
Advisor 2: Hans Föllmer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Requate, TillUniversität Bielefeld19893
Raith, MatthiasUniversität Bielefeld1992
Naeve, JörgUniversität Bielefeld1995
Bayındır-Upmann, ThorstenUniversität Bielefeld1996
Gerber, AnkeUniversität Bielefeld19983
Haake, Claus-JochenUniversität Bielefeld2001
Hahmeier, MarkUniversität Bielefeld2005
Büchel, BernoUniversität Bielefeld2009
Hellmann, TimUniversität Bielefeld2010
Duman, PapatyaIstanbul Bilgi University2018

According to our current on-line database, Walter Trockel has 10 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74115 for the advisor ID.