Jagdish Sharan Rustagi


Ph.D. Stanford University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Minimizing and Maximizing a Certain Integral with Statistical Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Herman Chernoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, DoThe Ohio State University1971
Barrios, ErnielUniversity of the Philippines19906
de Guzman, AdolfoUniversity of the Philippines19899
Guzman, AdolfoUniversity of the Philippines1989
Hensel, JeanThe Ohio State University1968
Indrayan, AbhayaThe Ohio State University19771
Ordille, CarolThe Ohio State University1975
Phadia, EswarThe Ohio State University1971
Roscom, BrigidaUniversity of the Philippines1990
Singh, UmedThe Ohio State University1975
Situmeang, RobinsonThe Ohio State University1976
Sullivan, JamesThe Ohio State University1970
Wang, Chin-YingThe Ohio State University1983
Wright, TommyThe Ohio State University1977
Yang, JoanneThe Ohio State University1977
Zerbe, GaryThe Ohio State University19736

According to our current on-line database, Jagdish Rustagi has 16 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74352 for the advisor ID.