Aart van Harten


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1975 Netherlands
Dissertation: Singularly perturbed non-linear second order elliptic boundary value problems

Advisor: Wiktor Eckhaus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bollerman, PeterUniversiteit Utrecht1996
Buitelaar, RoelandUniversiteit Utrecht1993
Jacobs, A.Universiteit Utrecht1993
Krikke, H.R.Universiteit Twente1998
Krol, Martinus (Maarten)Universiteit Utrecht1990
Schumacher, JohannesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam198134
Schuttelaars, HenkUniversiteit Utrecht19977
Schuur, PeterUniversiteit Utrecht19853
Shepeleva, AnnaUniversiteit Utrecht1997
Sleptchenko, AndreiUniversiteit Twente2002
van Hassel, ReneUniversiteit Utrecht1990
Wullink, GerhardUniversiteit Twente2005

According to our current on-line database, Aart van Harten has 12 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74398 for the advisor ID.