Jean François Schmets


Ph.D. Université de Liège 1965 Belgium
Dissertation: Sur quelques points d'analyse fonctionnelle
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Henri Georges Garnir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bastin, FrançoiseUniversité de Liège19863
Lieutenant, Jean-LouisUniversité de Liège1982
Mauer, MurielleUniversité de Liège2000
Ngembo, EmmanuelUniversité de Liège1994
Schneiders, Jean-PierreUniversité de Liège19861
Zafarani, JafarUniversité de Liège197524

According to our current on-line database, Jean Schmets has 6 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74713 for the advisor ID.