Jafar Zafarani


Ph.D. Université de Liège 1975 Belgium
Dissertation: Espaces de mesures et de topologies strictes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Jean François Schmets
Advisor 2: Henri Georges Garnir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhtari, FatemehIsfahan University of Technology2014
Alikhani, MortezaUniversity of Isfahan2019
Alimohammady, MohsenUniversity of Isfahan19981
Allikhani, MortezaUniversity of Isfahan2019
Amini-Harandi, AlirezaUniversity of Isfahan2005
Atarzadeh, SaharUniversity of Isfahan2020
Chinaie, MehdiUniversity of Isfahan2009
Darabi, MarzieUniversity of Isfahan2015
Fakhar, MajidUniversity of Isfahan20038
Farajzadeh, AliUniversity of Isfahan20062
Jabarootian, ToobaUniversity of Isfahan2006
Khodakhah, Mohammad RezaUniversity of Isfahan2022
Lotfipour, MaryamUniversity of Isfahan2014
Mahyarinia, Mohammad RezaUniversity of Isfahan2017
Moshtaghioun, Seyed MohammadUniversity of Isfahan2001
Nadi, Mohamad TaghiUniversity of Isfahan2019
Oveisiha, MortezaUniversity of Isfahan2012
Rezaie, MahboubehUniversity of Isfahan2008
Shatery Najafabady, Hamid RezaUniversity of Isfahan2004
Soleimai Mourchekhorti, MaryamUniversity of Isfahan2017
Soltani, ZeinabUniversity of Isfahan2013

According to our current on-line database, Jafar Zafarani has 21 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74745 for the advisor ID.