Paul Taunton Matthews


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1950 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The renormalized S-matrix for meson interactions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Nicholas Kemmer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akyeampong, DanielUniversity of London19661
Aye, TinImperial College London1973
Bond, AlanImperial College London196620
Ion, PatrickImperial College London1970
Isham, ChristopherImperial College London196945
King, RonaldImperial College London1965
Macfarlane, AlanImperial College London196155
Mandelstam, StanleyUniversity of Birmingham195640
Rivers, RaymondImperial College London196727
Roy, Purnangshu KumarImperial College London1959
Salam, AbdusUniversity of Cambridge1952641
Williams, RuthUniversity of London19685

According to our current on-line database, Paul Matthews has 12 students and 764 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74840 for the advisor ID.