Tjark Vredeveld


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 2002 Netherlands
Dissertation: Combinatorial Approximation Algorithms: Guaranteed Versus Experimental Performance
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Jan Karel Lenstra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bender, MarcoGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2015
Hiller, BenjaminTechnische Universität Berlin2009
Jung, VerenaUniversiteit Maastricht2020
Marban, SebastianUniversiteit Maastricht2012
Recalde, DiegoEscuela Politécnica Nacional-Quito2009
Rutten, CyrielUniversiteit Maastricht2013
van Brink, MartijnUniversiteit Maastricht2017
Westphal, StephanTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern20072

According to our current on-line database, Tjark Vredeveld has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74861 for the advisor ID.