Cornelis Roos


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1975 Netherlands
Dissertation: Regularities of Rings

Advisor: Frans Loonstra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asadi, AlirezaTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Chaerani, DiahTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
De Klerk, EtienneTechnische Universiteit Delft19977
den Hertog, DickTechnische Universiteit Delft199216
El Ghami, MohamedTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Gu, GuoyongTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Ivanov, IvanTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Mansouri, HosseinTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Peng, JimingTechnische Universiteit Delft2001
Quist, ArieTechnische Universiteit Delft2000
Silalahi, Bib ParuhumTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Vieira, ManuelTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Vredeveld, TjarkTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven200211

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Roos has 13 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80250 for the advisor ID.