H. Paul (Hendrik) Urbach


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Functional Analytic Approach to Some Problems of Hydrodynamic Propulsion

Advisor 1: Johan Adolf Sparenberg
Advisor 2: Erik G. F. Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brok, JanneTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Brusche, JohnTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Cisotto, LucaTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
da Costa Assafrão, AlbertoTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Dwivedi, PriyaTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Hänsel, AndreasTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Janssen, OlafTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Kumar, NitishTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Polo, AlessandroTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Roy, SarathiTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Sluijter, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Teuwen, JonasTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
van Haver, SvenTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
van Turnhout, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Wei, LeiTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Wei, XiuhongTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
Westerveld, WouterTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Xu, ManTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Zimmerling, JörnTechnische Universiteit Delft2018

According to our current on-line database, H. Paul Urbach has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74982 for the advisor ID.