Hans Adolph Rademacher

Biography MathSciNet

Dr. phil. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1916 Germany
Dissertation: Eindeutige Abbildungen und Meßbarkeit
Mathematics Subject Classification: 28—Measure and integration

Advisor: Constantin Carathéodory

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrews, GeorgeUniversity of Pennsylvania196452
Bateman, PaulUniversity of Pennsylvania194665
Brigham, NelsonUniversity of Pennsylvania1948
Calloway, JeanUniversity of Pennsylvania1952
Cramer, WolfgangUniversität Breslau1932
Dragonette, LeilaUniversity of Pennsylvania1951
Estermann, TheodorUniversität Hamburg1925198
Goodman, RuthUniversity of Pennsylvania1945
Goodman, RuthUniversity of Pennsylvania1944
Grosswald, EmilUniversity of Pennsylvania195025
Homann, FrederickUniversity of Pennsylvania1959
Lehner, JosephUniversity of Pennsylvania194158
Livingood, JohnUniversity of Pennsylvania1944
Newman, MorrisUniversity of Pennsylvania195214
Rosen, SaulUniversity of Pennsylvania19505
Schild, AlbertUniversity of Pennsylvania19516
Schoenfeld, LowellUniversity of Pennsylvania19444
Schultz, OttoUniversität Breslau1933
Silberberg, KätheUniversität Breslau1934
Spohn, WilliamUniversity of Pennsylvania1962
Walton, JeanUniversity of Pennsylvania1948
Whiteman, AlbertUniversity of Pennsylvania194037

According to our current on-line database, Hans Rademacher has 22 students and 485 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7518 for the advisor ID.