Luc Charles Tartar


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1971 France
Dissertation: Interpolation non lineaire et applications

Advisor: Jacques-Louis Lions

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mascarenhas, Maria LuisaUniversidade de Lisboa19832
Aubert, GillesUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198630
Hamdache, KamalUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198616
Antonić, NenadCarnegie Mellon University19929
Gutiérrez, SergioCarnegie Mellon University19971
Weiske, GregorCarnegie Mellon University1997
Radu, PetronelaCarnegie Mellon University20044

According to our current on-line database, Luc Tartar has 7 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75228 for the advisor ID.