Friedrich Hubalek


Ph.D. Technische Universität Wien 1993 Austria
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Analyse verallgemeinerter digitaler Suchbäume
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Peter Kirschenhofer
Advisor 2: Robert Franz Tichy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hula, AndreasTechnische Universität Wien2010
Radojicic, DraganaTechnische Universität Wien2020

According to our current on-line database, Friedrich Hubalek has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75272 for the advisor ID.