Hans J. M. Peters


Ph.D. Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: Axiomatic bargaining game theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Stef H. Tijs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bach, ChristianUniversiteit Maastricht and Université de Lausanne2010
Berden, CarolineUniversiteit Maastricht2008
Bozbay, IremUniversiteit Maastricht2012
Chatterjee, SwarnenduUniversiteit Maastricht2017
Derks, JeanUniversiteit Maastricht19912
Driesen, BramUniversiteit Maastricht2010
Ehlers, LarsUniversiteit Maastricht20011
Joore, ManuelaUniversiteit Maastricht2002
Joosten, ReinoudUniversiteit Maastricht19961
Karos, DominikUniversiteit Maastricht2013
Klaus, BettinaUniversiteit Maastricht1998
Kobberling, VeronikaUniversiteit Maastricht2003
Maus, StefanUniversiteit Maastricht2004
Öztürk, MuratUniversiteit Maastricht2013
Perea, AndrèsUniversiteit Maastricht19973
Pot, ErikUniversiteit Maastricht2010
Predtetchinski, ArkadiUniversiteit Maastricht2004
Rebers, EugeneUniversiteit Maastricht1998
Roy, SouvikUniversiteit Maastricht2010
Schenk, EugeneUniversiteit Maastricht1998
Schroder, MarcUniversiteit Maastricht2015
Schulteis, TimUniversiteit Maastricht2007
van den Berg, AnitaUniversiteit Maastricht2012
van der Stel, JohannesUniversiteit Maastricht1993
Zank, HorstUniversiteit Maastricht1999

According to our current on-line database, Hans Peters has 25 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75908 for the advisor ID.