Reinoud Joosten


Ph.D. Universiteit Maastricht 1996 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dynamics, Equilibria and Values

Advisor 1: Okko J. Vrieze
Advisor 2: Hans J. M. Peters
Advisor 3: Frank Thuijsman


Li, XianghuiUniversiteit Twente2019

According to our current on-line database, Reinoud Joosten has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75925 for the advisor ID.