Jeroen Kuipers


Ph.D. Universiteit Maastricht 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Combinatorial Methods in Cooperative Game Theory

Advisor 1: Okko J. Vrieze
Advisor 2: Stef H. Tijs
Advisor 3: Jean Joseph M. Derks


Tennekes, MartijnUniversiteit Maastricht2010

According to our current on-line database, Jeroen Kuipers has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75921 for the advisor ID.