Okko J. Vrieze

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: Stochastic Games with Finite State and Action Spaces

Advisor: Hendrik (Henk) Cornelis Tijms

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arens, HeinzUniversiteit Maastricht1992
Boas, G.Universiteit Maastricht1994
den Elzen, M.Universiteit Maastricht1993
Derks, JeanUniversiteit Maastricht19911
Flesch, JánosUniversiteit Maastricht19981
Janssen, MarcoUniversiteit Maastricht19962
Joosten, ReinoudUniversiteit Maastricht19961
Kuipers, JeroenUniversiteit Maastricht19941
Martens, W.Universiteit Maastricht1997
Rotmans, J.Universiteit Maastricht19905
Rutten, JeroenUniversiteit Maastricht1998
Schoenmakers, GijsbertusUniversiteit Maastricht2004
Spieksma, FritsUniversiteit Maastricht199216
Stúriková, E.Universiteit Maastricht1997
Thuijsman, FrankUniversiteit Maastricht19898
van der Stel, J.Universiteit Maastricht1993
van Merode, G.Universiteit Maastricht1994

According to our current on-line database, Okko Vrieze has 17 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60900 for the advisor ID.