Natashia Lesley Boland


Ph.D. University of Western Australia 1992 Australia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Alistair Iain Mees

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Charkhgard, HadiUniversity of Newcastle20165
Clement, RileyUniversity of Newcastle2015
Dumitrescu, IrinaUniversity of Melbourne2002
Foster, JamesUniversity of Newcastle2014
Fricke, ChristopherUniversity of Melbourne2006
Kapoor, ReenaUniversity of Newcastle2015
Kaur, SimranjitUniversity of Newcastle2015
Mak, VickyUniversity of Melbourne2002
Marshall, LukeGeorgia Institute of Technology2018
Merlot, LiamUniversity of Melbourne2005
Muhandiramge, RangaUniversity of Western Australia2008
Reisi Ardali, MohsenUniversity of Newcastle2015
Ridouane, YassineGeorgia Institute of Technology2020
Rigterink, FabianUniversity of Newcastle2017
Ruther, SebastianUniversity of Newcastle2013
Yang, YuGeorgia Institute of Technology2020

According to our current on-line database, Natashia Boland has 16 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75952 for the advisor ID.