Philippe Cassou-Noguès


Thèse d'État Université Bordeaux 1 1977 France
Dissertation: Structure galoisienne des anneaux d’entiers

Advisor: Jacques Martinet

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fleckinger, VincentUniversité Bordeaux 11988
Gómez Ayala, JesúsUniversité Bordeaux 11991
Bayad, AbdelmejidUniversité Bordeaux 11992
Bouklou, KhalidUniversité Bordeaux 11996
Vinatier, StéphaneUniversité Bordeaux 12000
Charollois, PierreUniversité Bordeaux 120041

According to our current on-line database, Philippe Cassou-Noguès has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76210 for the advisor ID.