Kishor Shridharbhai Trivedi


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Prepaging and Applications to Structured Array Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: J. Richard Phillips
Advisor 2: James Evans Robertson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amshler (von Mayrhauser), AnnaDuke University19791
Bao, YujuanDuke University2004
Blake, JamesDuke University1987
Cao, YonghuanDuke University2001
Chen, DongyanDuke University2003
Chimento, Jr., PhilipDuke University1988
Choi, HoonDuke University19934
Ciardo, GianfrancoDuke University19899
Dugan, JoanneDuke University198415
Fricks, RafaelDuke University2018
Fricks, RicardoDuke University1997
Garg, SachinDuke University1997
Ghosh, RahulDuke University2012
Gokhale, SwapnaDuke University19983
Houghton, Jr., RaymondDuke University1991
Hunter, StevenDuke University1997
Kinicki, RobertDuke University1978
Leech, RobertDuke University1977
Liu, YunDuke University2008
Liu, YunDuke University2008
Logothetis, DimitrisDuke University1994
Luo, TongDuke University2000
Ma, YueDuke University1999
Mainkar, VarshaDuke University1994
Malhotra, ManishDuke University1993
Mishra, KesariDuke University2011
Muppala, JogeshDuke University19913
Nicola, VictorDuke University19865
Ramani, SrinivasanDuke University2001
Reibman, AndrewDuke University1987
Rusnak, JosephDuke University1980
Sahner, RobinDuke University1985
Sharma, VibhuIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2007
Sigmon, TimothyDuke University1979
Smith, RogerDuke University1987
Smith, WilsonDuke University1989
Smotherman, MarkThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill1984
Sukhwani, HarishDuke University2018
Thambidurai, PhilipDuke University1988
Tomek, LorrieDuke University1996
Vaidyanathan, KalyanaramanDuke University2002
Veeraraghavan, MalathiDuke University1988
Wang, Chang-YuDuke University1995
Wang, DazhiDuke University2007
Woolet, StevenDuke University1993
Xia, RuofanDuke University2015
Xie, WeiDuke University2003
Yin, XiaoyanDuke University2013
Zang, XinyuDuke University1999

According to our current on-line database, Kishor Trivedi has 49 students and 89 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76227 for the advisor ID.