Swapna Sudhir Gokhale


Ph.D. Duke University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Software Reliability and Performance

Advisor: Kishor Shridharbhai Trivedi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elazhary, HananUniversity of Connecticut2005
Fiondella, LanceUniversity of Connecticut2012
Lu, JijunUniversity of Connecticut2008

According to our current on-line database, Swapna Gokhale has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76251 for the advisor ID.