Evgenii Mikhailovich Landis


Ph.D. 1953

Advisor 1: Aleksandr Semenovich Kronrod
Advisor 2: Ivan Georgievich Petrovsky

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hudai-Verenov, MamedLomonosov Moscow State University1960
Cheremnyh, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University1963
Novruzov, AliLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Blokhina, GalinaLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Gerver, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Gerasimov, Yu.Lomonosov Moscow State University1968
Ilyashenko, YulijLomonosov Moscow State University196945
Makar-Limanov, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University19701
Sitnikova, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University1970
Katz, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University19755
Ibragimov, AkifLomonosov Moscow State University19762
Nadirashvili, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University1981

According to our current on-line database, Evgenii Landis has 12 students and 65 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76951 for the advisor ID.