Julianne Dalcanton

Ph.D. Princeton University 1995 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: David Nathaniel Spergel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byler, EleanorUniversity of Washington2017
Choi, Yumi2016
Covarrubias, RicardoUniversity of Washington2007
Desai, VandanaUniversity of Washington2004
Gogarten, StephanieUniversity of Washington2009
Johnson, Lent CliftonUniversity of Washington2015
Lewis, AlexiaUniversity of Washington2016
Rosefield, PhilipUniversity of Washington2013
Seth, AnilUniversity of Washington2007
Stilp, Adrienne2012
Telford, OliviaUniversity of Washington2019
West, AndrewUniversity of Washington2005
Willman, BethUniversity of Washington2004
Yoachim, PeterUniversity of Washington2007

According to our current on-line database, Julianne Dalcanton has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77056 for the advisor ID.