Elmor Lee Peterson


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Properties of Complex Valued Lattice Functions

Advisor: Richard James Duffin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dinkel, JohnNorthwestern University1971
Ecker, JosephUniversity of Michigan196825
Fang, Shu-CherngNorthwestern University197916

According to our current on-line database, Elmor Peterson has 3 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7761 for the advisor ID.