Frank Stenger


Ph.D. University of Alberta 1966 Canada
Dissertation: Error Bounds for Solutions of Differential Equations

Advisor: Eoin Laird Whitney

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bialecki, BernardUniversity of Utah19878
Chiu, Yu-HsingUniversity of Utah1978
Faulkner, FrankUniversity of Michigan1969
Gage, ThomasUniversity of Utah1975
Kearfott, RalphUniversity of Utah197711
Kratz, LawrenceUniversity of Utah19752
Lund, JohnUniversity of Utah19784
Morley, DavidUniversity of Utah1980
O'Reilly, MichaelUniversity of Utah1994
Sikorski, KrzysztofUniversity of Utah198237
Stromberg, MarkUniversity of Utah1988
Yin, GuangyanUniversity of Utah1992

According to our current on-line database, Frank Stenger has 12 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7866 for the advisor ID.