Eoin Laird Whitney


Ph.D. Harvard University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variability Regions for Univalent Functions and Their Derivatives

Advisor: Lars Valerian Ahlfors


Stenger, FrankUniversity of Alberta196674

According to our current on-line database, Eoin Whitney has 1 student and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8315 for the advisor ID.