James G. Clunie


Ph.D. University of Aberdeen 1952 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Certain Topics Concerning the External Behavior of Functions

Advisor: Archibald James MacIntyre

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rahman, QaziUniversity of London196137
Anderson, JamesImperial College London19633
Sheil-Small, TerenceImperial College London1965
Brannan, DavidUniversity of London19671
Thomas, DerekImperial College London196722
Twomey, JohnRoyal Holloway, University of London19673
Mathur, RajImperial College London1972
Oliver, PeterImperial College London1975
Honary, TaherImperial College London19761
Singh, DineshImperial College London1981

According to our current on-line database, James Clunie has 10 students and 77 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7872 for the advisor ID.