Armin Thellung


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1952 Switzerland
Dissertation: Höhere mesontheoretische Näherungen zum magnetischen Moment des Protons

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Pauli
Advisor 2: Paul Hermann Scherrer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Janner, AloysioUniversität Zürich196253
Loss, DanielUniversität Zürich19864
Scharf, GünterUniversität Zürich196523

According to our current on-line database, Armin Thellung has 3 students and 83 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79194 for the advisor ID.