Pedro Ruben D'Argenio


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1999 Netherlands
Dissertation: Algebras and Automata for Timed and Stochastic Systems

Advisor: Hendrik Ed Brinksma

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Budde, CarlosUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba2017
Gebler, DanielVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2015
Giro, SergioUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba2010
Lee, MatiasUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba2013
Monti, RaúlUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba2018
Wolovick, NicolásUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba2012

According to our current on-line database, Pedro D'Argenio has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79235 for the advisor ID.