E. Brian Davies


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in Functional Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: David Albert Edwards

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barbatis, GerassimosKing's College London1994
Boulton, LyonellKing's College London20011
Claire, NarinderKing's College London2000
Evans, DavidUniversity of Oxford19759
Hinchcliffe, JamesKing's College London2008
Martinez Adame, CarmenUniversity of London2005
Mason, ColinUniversity of London2002
Nath, JibanUniversity of London2002
Owen, MarkUniversity of London1997
Singleton, GregKing's College London1986
Tham, My LongKing's College London2008

According to our current on-line database, E. Davies has 11 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79285 for the advisor ID.