Stanislav Alekseevich Molchanov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1963 Russia

Advisor: Eugene B. (Evgenii Borisovitsh) Dynkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alhakim, AbbasUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte20011
Berestova, NadezhdaLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Bogachev, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University19802
Evstigneev, IgorCentral Economics and Mathematics Institute, Russian Academy of Science1974
Feng, YaqinUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2011
Golitsyna, AnnaLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Gordon, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Grenkova, LyudmilaLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Han, DanUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2019
Hizanishvili, RamasLomonosov Moscow State University1986
Jutmaan, YanjmaaUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2012
Kasymdzhanova, MuottarLomonosov Moscow State University1981
Malakhov, AlexeyUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte1998
Narimanyan, IsaakLomonosov Moscow State University1982
Pastore, GeorgiiLomonosov Moscow State University1978
Sidorov, N.Lomonosov Moscow State University1983
Stukes, GeorgeUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2023
Vardasaryan, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1984
Whitmeyer, JosephUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2010

According to our current on-line database, Stanislav Molchanov has 19 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79451 for the advisor ID.